Meetings

Our Town Council meetings are usually held in St Johns Hall, Alverton Street, Penzance, but we're also utilising other venues within the parish, so please check the meeting's agenda for location details. All other meetings are held in Penlee Centre, Penlee Park, Penzance.

All meetings are open to the public and there is the opportunity for members of the public to speak prior to the commencement of meetings on matters on the agenda.

Please note that there could be an item on the agenda that is confidential and members of the public will be asked to leave. These items will, where possible, be taken at the end of the meeting.

All meetings commence at 7:00pm unless otherwise stated.

Download a list of meeting dates here

Monday, 20 May

Town Council Agenda, Reports (i), Reports (ii), Reports (iii), Reports (iv)

Wednesday, 22 May

Planning Committee, Planning Applications

Monday, 3 June

Penlee House Committee Agenda, Reports

Monday, 10 June

Leisure & Amenities Committee Agenda, Reports

Wednesday, 12 June

Planning Committee Agenda, Planning Applications

Thursday, 13 June

Extraordinary Town Council Meeting Agenda, Reports

Monday, 17 June

Finance & General Purposes Council Meeting Agenda, Reports (i), Reports (ii)

Wednesday, 3 July

Planning Committee Agenda, Planning Applications, Reports (i), Reports (ii)

Monday, 8 July

Extraordinary Town Council Meeting Agenda, Reports (i), Reports (ii)

Monday, 15 July

Town Council Agenda, Reports (i),   Reports (ii)

 Wednesday, 24 July

Planning Committee Agenda, Planning Applications