Meetings

Town Council meetings are held in St Johns Hall, Alverton Street, Penzance.  All other meetings are held in Penlee Centre, Penlee Park, Penzance

All meetings are open to the public and there is the opportunity for members of the public to speak prior to the commencement of meetings on matters on the agenda. 

Please note that there could be an item on the Agenda that is Confidential and members of the public will be asked to leave.  These items will, where possible, be taken at the end of the meeting.

All meetings commence at 7:00pm unless otherwise stated.

Download a list of meeting dates here 

 

Monday, 21 May 

Town Council, Reports (i), Reports (ii)

Wednesday, 23 May 

Planning Committee, Planning Applications, Reports 

Monday, 4 June

Penlee House Committee

Monday, 11 June 

Leisure & Amenities Committee, Reports (i), Reports(ii)

Tuesday, 12 June  

Extraordinary Town Council, Reports

Wednesday, 13 June 

Planning Committee, Planning Applications, Reports

Monday, 18 June 

Finance & General Purposes Committee, Reports (i), Reports (ii), Reports (iii), Reports (iv), Reports (v) 

Wednesday, 4 July

Planning Committee, Planning Applications

Monday, 9 July 

Town Council Agenda, Reports (i), Reports (ii), Reports (iii), Reports (iv)

Monday, 23 July

Penlee House Committee, Reports

Wednesday, 25 July

Planning Committee, Planning Applications 

Monday, 6 August

Leisure and Amenities Committee, Reports (i), Reports (ii), Reports (iii), Reports (iv), Reports (v), Reports (vi)

Monday, 13 August

Finance and General Purposes Committee, Reports (i), Reports (ii), Reports (iii), Reports (iv)

Wednesday, 15 August 

Planning CommitteePlanning Applications, Reports 

Monday, 3 September  

Town Council Agenda, Reports (i), Reports (ii), Reports (iii), Reports (iv), Reports (v), Reports (vi), Reports (vii), Reports (viii), Reports (ix)

Wednesday, 5 September 

Planning Committee, Planning Applications, Item 6a, Item 6b 

Monday, 17 September 

Penlee House Committee agenda, Reports 

Monday, 24 September 

Leisure and Amenities Committee, Reports

Monday, 26 September  

Planning CommitteeReports, Planning Applications (with links)