Council Wards

Penzance Town Council has 6 Electoral Wards.

Wards return a different number of Councillors, based on the population of each ward. Electors vote in the ward in which they are resident.  

 Ward

 Councillors

 

Promenade 

Councillor Tracey Halliday

19a Tolver Place, Penzance, TR18 2AD 

E-mail: traceylhalliday@googlemail.com

Phone: 07919 303787

Penzance Promenade Ward 2017pdf

 

Councillor Dick Cliffe 

Treleigh, Bay View Villas, Penzance, TR18 4HU

E-mail: Dick.cliffe@gmail.com

Phone: 01736 361287

 

Councillor Nigel Waller 

Bosuns Locker Cottage, 4 Dock Lane, Penzance,TR18 4AS

E-mail: nigel.waller@bosuns.org

Phone: 01736 366746 / 07702 125766

 

 Councillor Nigel Pengelly

8 Landeryon Gardens, Penzance, TR18 4JN

E-mail: nigel@pengellyfamily.co.uk 

Phone: 01736 874694

 East

Penzance East Ward 2017.pdf

Councillor Rob Simmons 

37 St. James Street, Penzance, TR18 2BU

E-mail: robscornishblog@gmail.com

Phone: 01736 332455

 

Councillor Stephen Cordel

 15 St Warren Street, Penzance TR18 2DW

 E-mail: Stevecordel@yahoo.co.uk

 Phone: 07765 153721

 

Councillor Jonathan How 

Wood Carvers Cottage, Lescudjack Road, Penzance, TR18 3AD

E-mail: Jonathan.how@greenparty.org.uk

Phone: 07846 658193

 

 Councillor Neil Roach

 Willowbank, Castle Horneck Road, Penzance, TR18 4TY

E-mail: neilroach999@hotmail.com

Phone: 07866 922605

 Central

Councillor Nicole Broadhurst 

Granny Allens, Trythall, Penzance, TR20 8YA

E-mail: ncbroadhurst@gmail.com

Phone: 01736 350434

 

Councillor Will Elliott

30 Penare Road, Penzance, TR18 3AG

E-mail: w.elliott@mac.com

Phone: 07526 812923

 Penzance Central Ward 2017.pdf

Councillor Simon Reed 

42 St Clare Flats, Penzance, TR18 2PR 

E-mail: zippersimon@gmail.com

Phone: 01736 351923

 

Councillor Penny Young

7 Regent Square, Penzance, TR18 4BG

E-mail: penelope.young@btinternet.com

Phone: 01736 330254 07921120775

 Heamoor

Councillor Jack Dixon

 26 Lannoweth Road, Penzance, TR18 3AB

E-mail: jackdixonesq@googlemail.com

Phone: 01736 364350

Heamoor Wards 2017.pdf

Councillor Karen Baker 

 

 

8 Mounts Bay Road, Alverton, Penzance, TR18 4QP

E-mail: karene.baker66@gmail.com

Phone: 07518 824654

 

Councillor Bonny Jackson

11 Mounts Bay Road, Alverton, Penzance, TR18 4QR

E-mail: bjackson@penzancetowncouncil.co.uk

Phone: 01736 361768  07818 828524

 South Ward

 Councillor Dennis Axford

9 Quillet Road, Newlyn, Penzance, TR18 5QR

E-mail: dennisaxford@penzancetowncouncil.co.uk

Phone: 01736 366685

 Newlyn Mousehole Ward 2017.pdf

Councillor Nigel Davis

5 Forbes Close, Penzance, TR18 5EU

E-mail: Nigeldavis401@gmail.com

Phone: 07554618706

 

Councillor John Lambourn

 

 

 Glenway House, 4 Glenway, Adit Lane, Newlyn, TR18 5 DY 

 

Councillor Sue Bosworth

 Mortimore House, Old Paul Hill, Newlyn, TR18 5BX

E-mail: chenoweth46@aol.com

Phone: 07973 555509

 Gulval

Councillor Roy Mann

Little Chysauster, Newmill, Penzance, TR20 8XA

E-mail: roymannuk@gmail.com

Phone: 01736 351134

 Gulval Heamoor Wards 2017.pdf