Penzance Town Councillors.

Penzance has a total of 20 Councillors, representing the Town's six wards. Councillors are elected by Town Council elections held every four years.

D.J. Axford 9 Quillet Road, Newlyn, Penzance, TR18 5QR
R.B. Cliffe Treleigh, Bay View Villas, Penzance, TR18 4HU
S.M. Cordel 15 St Warren Street, Penzance, TR18 2DW
M.R. Cotton 33 Bay View Terrace , Penzance, TR18 4HS
N.A. Davis 5 Forbes Close, Penzance, TR18 5EU
C.A. Dennis 9 Adelaide Street , Penzance, TR18 2ER
J.H. Dixon 26 Lannoweth Road , Penzance, TR18 3AB
J. Dunsmuir Poltair Cottage, Madron Hill, Penzance, TR20 8SR
M. Lovegrove 4 Nicolas Parc, Heamoor, Penzance, TR18 3QP
R.A. Mann Little Chysauster, Newmill, Penzance, TR20 8XA
J.F. Moreland 10 Alverton Manor, Alverton Road, Penzance, TR18 4TR
D.J. Nebesnuick 4 Wellington Terrace, Penzance, TR18 4SS
C.M.J Olivier 26 Boscaswell Village, Pendeen, TR19 7EP
N.G. Pengelly 8 Landeryon Gardens, Penzance, TR18 4JN
K.L.W. Perry 13 Nicholas Parc, Heamoor, Penzance, TR18 3QP
P.C.H Rendle 2 Helnoweth Cottages , Gulval, Penzance, TR18 3BS
R. L. Simmons 37 St. James Street, Penzance, TR18 2BU